Home Business Designer Fashion Fund Winner 2012 Shortlist 2012

BFC/Vogue Designer Fashion Fund Shortlist 2012

The shortlisted designers for the 2012 BFC / Vogue Designer Fashion Fund. Click each designer for a full profile including contacts, press releases and collection galleries.

Jonathan Saunders

Marios Schwab

Mary Katrantzou

Meadham Kirchhoff

Nicholas Kirkwood

Peter Pilotto

Richard Nicoll

Roksanda Ilincic

Zoe Jordan

More in 'Shortlist 2012'

Related news

Related articles