Executive Board

David Pemsel (Chair)

Caroline Issa
Caroline Rush
Ciara Byrne
Jamie Gill
June Sarpong
Laura Strain
Lynda Petherick
Scott Morrison
Sian Westerman
Justine Simons (Observer)

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience and for analytic purposes. By clicking I agree, you give your consent for us to set cookies. View more in the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.