IPF Steering Committee

Caroline Rush British Fashion Council
Claire Bergkamp Textile Exchange
Cyrill Gutsch Parley for the Oceans
Dax Lovegrove Independent Sustainability Adviser
Jalaj Hora Nike
Judith Rosser-Davies UK Fashion & Textile Association
Lynda Petherick Accenture
Shailja Dube British Fashion Council
Simon Platts Re Up Recomme


We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience and for analytic purposes. By clicking I agree, you give your consent for us to set cookies. View more in the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.