Diversity & Inclusion Steering Committee

Andrew Ibi Designer/Artist/Educator & FACE


Amir Kabel Co-Chair of the Committee and Global Director of D&I Burberry  



The Fashion Minority Alliance






Chi Ofodiama PR Consultant


Dal Chodha Editor/Writer/Lecturer


Daniel Comrie Elite  
Daniel Peters The Fashion Minority Report  
Jaye Thompson Tiffany  
Judith Rosser-Davies BFC Education Lead  
June Sarpong BBC & BFC Executive Board  
Karen Binns Stylist  
Katie  Rawle BFC Business Development  
Kenya Hunt Grazia  
Lynda Petherick Co-Chair of the Committee and Head of Retail, Accenture  
Michalis Zodiatis BFC  
Nina Goswami BBC  
Osman Yousefzada Designer  
Priya Ahluwalia Designer  
Sheena Sauvaire YNAP  
Sinead Burke Writer/Academic/Influencer/Activist


Sofiya Mahdi Burberry


Stacey James BFC


Toni Ibekwe Stylist & Casting Director


Yvie Hutton BFC Designer Relations & Membership


Zadrian Smith Fashion Director



We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience and for analytic purposes. By clicking I agree, you give your consent for us to set cookies. View more in the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.