Selection Panel

Image: Seated L-R: Helene Rapaport (Bernards of Esher), Louise Carter (BFC), Helena Christensen, Lorraine Candy (ELLE UK), Tanya Hughes (Talk PR), Sam Ranger (stylist).
Standing, L-R: Sara Berman (designer), Oscar Pinto-Hervia (Hervia Bazaar), Justine Mills (Cricket), Donna Wallis (ELLE UK), Julia Aitken (Stanwells), Anna Park (ANNA).

The BFC and ELLE have drawn together a selection panel consisting of key members of the fashion industry, including British retailers, brand development experts and fashion influencers. The panel is chaired by Caroline Rush, BFC CEO.

The panel for 2011 consists of the following:

 Anna Park  ANNA
 Anne-Marie Curtis  ELLE UK
 Asiya Durrani  Hervia Bazaar
 Emma Jones  Temperley
 Helena Christensen  
 Justine Mills  Cricket
 Louise Carter  BFC
 Lyn Gardner
 Oscar Pinto-Hervia  Hervia Bazaar
 Rebecca Lowthorpe  ELLE UK
 Sara Berman  Designer
 Caroline Rush  Chair

For all enquiries related to the BFC/ELLE Talent Launch Pad please contact:

Lucia Heath
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1977

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience and for analytic purposes. By clicking I agree, you give your consent for us to set cookies. View more in the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.