Press releases


Media & Buyers Contacts

Michalis Zodiatis, Senior Communications Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1989
michalis.zodiatis@britishfashioncouncil.com

Amelda de Segundo, Corporate Communications Manager
amelda.de.segundo@britishfashioncouncil.com

Rachel Cooper
Senior Retail Communication Executive
rachel.cooper@britishfashioncouncil.com

Emma Frisby, PR Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1950
emma.frisby@britishfashioncouncil.com

Charlotte Berghman, Senior PR Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1959
charlotte.berghman@britishfashioncouncil.com

Audrey Stockinger, Retail Partnerships Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1979
audrey.stockinger@britishfashioncouncil.com