Selection panel

Incorporated into the British Fashion Council's designer support initiatives in 2006, all recipients of the BFC Fashion Forward sponsorship are selected by an independent panel of experienced industry professionals, drawn from the BFC Selection Panels.

BFC Fashion Forward Selection Panel:

Caroline Rush
British Fashion Council, CEO (Chair)
Anna Orsini British Fashion Council, Strategic Consultant
Caroline Issa
Tank, Executive Fashion Director & Publisher
David Hayes Financial Times, Acting Deputy Fashion Editor
Narmin Mohammadi British Fashion Council, Head of Showcasing
Oscar Pinto
Hervia, Founder & Creative Director


We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience and for analytic purposes. By clicking I agree, you give your consent for us to set cookies. View more in the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.